Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Brunswick

5 rating

Very professional.

5 rating

Nice and friendly place to visit

1 rating

My friend waited over an hour for a haircut. When he was next in line the hairdresser when to the bathroom for 15 minutes walked around the store drank several cups of water and went out to her vehicle. Very disrespectful rude employees would not recommend this location. Complete waste of time

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 79 Client reviews

5
Venkata G. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Very professional."

5
vinay c. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Nice and friendly place to visit"

1
Nick P. | October 25, 2019 Google

"My friend waited over an hour for a haircut. When he was next in line the hairdresser when to the ba"

1
Mike C. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Had an hour wait for my haircut. When I was ?on deck? my barber walked out the shop with out a word "

5
Israel R. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Amazing haircut from Ashley, 100% recommend"

5
Frank | October 20, 2019 Google

"Great staff and a great cut!"

1
Tim S. | October 18, 2019 Google

"The mouth on the stylist (Angela) is something else. Attitude awful. Usually have a decent experienc"

4
Makarand A. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Clean barbershop with friendly staff. Convenient online reservations"

5
Mayank P. | September 27, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/88kArdK9r98xDaRuEYi1Hw?hrid=ohXLiLRoU6_85vHXr_gFnA"

5
J s. | September 17, 2019 Google

"First time and I must say it was a great experience. Angela was by herself but was doing a great job"